Board Of Directors

President
Valerie Storey, University of Central Florida
valerie.storey@ucf.edu

President-Elect
Jerry Johnson, University of Central Florida
jerry.johnson@ucf.edu

Secretary
Fern Aefsky, Saint Leo University
fern.aefsky@saintleo.edu

Treasurer
Olivia Hodges, University of South Florida – St. Petersburg
ohodges@usfsp.edu

Past-President
Daniel Reyes-Guerra, Florida Atlantic University
dreyes@fau.edu

 

Ad Hoc Board Members

Newsletter Editor
Julie Gray, University of West Florida
jgray2@uwf.edu

Chair, Policy and Advocacy Committee
Marytza Gawlik, Florida State University
mgawlik@fsu.edu